International Judges

Tabatha Coffey
Angelo Seminara
Edward Darley
Mark Hayes
Peter Gray
Sally Brooks
Jamie Brooks
Nick Irwin
Laura Castelli
Mark Leeson

Local Judges

Sharon Blain
Benni Tognini
Faye Murray
Frank Apostolopoulos
Sara Allsop
Jayne Wild
Sandy Chong
Joey Scandizzo
Sarah Laidlaw
Caterina Di Biase

Additional business judges

Dr Anh Nguyen, renowned Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon. 2017 Telstra Western Australian Entrepreneur Award, Telstra Business Women’s Awards
Thomas Plunkett, Customer Experience Lounge Host Manager, Qantas           
Enza Ferraro, National Head Trainer, ANZ Bank


For further information relating to the Hair Expo Awards, contact:
Elli Julia
Awards Manager
P: +61 2 9422 2603
E: elli.julia@reedexhibitions.com.au

For matters relating to the Head Judge, contact:
Julie Piantadosi
Head Judge
E: julie@totalsalonsolutions.com

buy tickets

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.