Thank you to our 2016 Schwarzkopf Professional Hair Expo Awards judging panel listed below. 2017 Judges to be announced soon!

International Judges

Tabatha Coffey
Edward Darley
Mark Hayes
Peter Gray
Gerard Scarpaci
Jayne Lewis-Orr
Jorge Cancer
Guy Tang
Indira Schauwecker
Angelo Seminara
Andreas Stavrou
Eugene  Souleimen
Darren  Ambrose

Australian and New Zealand Judges

Sharon Blain
Cameron Pine
Matt Clements
Frank Apostolopulos
Sara Allsop
Justin Pace
Dennis Langford
Ruth Browne
Brad  Ngata
Paul Serville
Billie Iveson
Caterina DiBiase

For further information relating to the Schwarzkopf Professional Hair Expo Awards, contact:

Elli Julia

Awards Producer

P: +61 2 9422 2859
E: elli.julia@reedexhibitions.com.au

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.